Strategies recently announced eight winners for its 2021 Team-Based Pay Awards

The Team-Based Pay Awards were created to celebrate and honor the superior performance and financial successes of salons, spas and medspas that currently are using Strategies’ Team-Based Business Model. 

This year’s winners include: 

Productivity Award:  
Identity Atelier | Columbus, OH | @identityateliercolumbus
Owners: Megan Schmidt & Autumn Queen

Profitability Award:
Blush Salon | Fargo, ND | @blushfargo 
Owner: Lacey Spaulding

Staff Retention Award: 
LiveEdge Eco Salon | Gladstone, OR | @liveedge_ecosalon
Owner: Sydnie Bray

Customer Loyalty Award: 
Libelle Beech Salon | Lebanon, TN | @libellebeechsalon
Owner: Rachel Beechboard

Culture Shift Award:
Salon Skanda | Roswell, GA | @salonskanda
Owner: Kristal Kaiser

Turn-Around Award:
OlyCurl | Olympia, WA | @olycurl
Owner: Yukiko Taylor

Coaches’ Choice Award:
The Curl Boutique | Westbrook, ME | @curlboutiqueme
Owner: Debbi Burns

No-Compromise Leadership Business of the Year Award:
Omagi Salon Spa | Louisville, KY | @omagisalon
Owner: Marian Sang

For reprint and licensing requests for this article, Click here.

Read more about