Create Your Account

November 10, 2021 | 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/10 AM PT

POLISHED STYLE

Sharpen your styling and finishing skills just in time for the holidays!

Learn salon- friendly finishing styles from Ulta Beauty Pro Team member and Kenra Professional Artistic Ambassador David Lopez (@davidlopezzz).

David will help you elevate your styling, while offering pro-tips to vary how you finish a guest’s style, while also tailoring a look to their personality and keeping them coming back for more.

Join us to learn David’s techniques for polished, on-point finishing!

VIEW ONDEMAND

Register Now
a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account