Close
Salon Business News

Tune in to Nail Talk Radio: 90 Minutes Dedicated to Nails

Lauren Salapatek | August 2, 2013 | 12:26 PM

Nail Talk Radio (NTR) is a weekly web-based radio show created by industry leader Athen A Elliott, a "nail tech in the trenches" for 30+ years. Co-hosted by Naja Rickette, a Celebrity Nail Stylist and reality show "super nail star," this duo delivers 90 minutes of all topics dedicated to nails! NTR offers current news in a progressive way with product reviews, Hollywood nail news, marketing, prizes and interviews with top industry leaders.

This Sunday, August 4 they are featuring George Schaeffer, OPI Founder & CEO on Sunday, August 4.

How to tune in: 

Call +1 (917) 932-8407 when the show is scheduled to start – 7 p.m. PST, 8 p.m. MST, 9 p.m. CST, 10 p.m. EST depending on your time zone. Listeners can also stream the show online: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/nailtalkradio/2013/08/05/mr-president-george-schaeffer-opi

How to participate in the chat room:

Sign up at: http://www.nailtalkradio.com/, complete the easy registration process, as soon as you are signed in, you will see that the home page has the chat room link directly on it. It really is a great way to participate before, during, and after the show.

Tune in to Nail Talk Radio: 90 Minutes Dedicated to Nails

Facebook Comments

More from Salon Business News

Partner and Creative Director Alex Zuniga, Rory Tolunay and Fiona Tolunay.
Salon Business News Sponsored by Aveda Means Business

SALON TODAY RECOMMENDS: 3 Millennial Salon Owners Rockin' It & Are Front Desks a Thing of the Past?

Lauren Salapatek | July 6, 2018

Get a dose of educational articles that make you think, feel inspired and get motivated on improving your business on avedameansbusiness.com. In this series, we look at five articles trending right now—from profiles on millennial owners who are "busting the millennial myth" and bringing their salon to new heights; to the evolution of the front desk; to how salon owners’ choose their salon’s names.

Load More