SalonToday.com Inquiries: Email us your comments or questions about the website.

Editorial Inquiries: Email us your comments or questions about MODERN SALON magazine.

Editorial Contact: 847-634-2600 ext. 437

Fax: 847-634-4342

Subscriptions: For assistance with your print or digital subscription to MODERN SALON please contact subscription services.

Phone: 844-845-8321

Email: salontoday@halldata.com

Advertising: Learn about opportunities to partner with MODERN SALON! For complete information, check out our media kit.

To talk with one of our stellar advertising representatives see their contact information below.

OUR TEAM

Dedicated to the industry, dedicated to you

Editorial


Associate Publisher, Editorial Director: Michele Musgrove

mmusgrove@vancepublishing.com


Editor in Chief, Salon Today: Stacey Soble

ssoble@vancepublishing.com


Editor in Chief, Modern Salon: Alison Alhamed

ashipley@vancepublishing.com


Beauty and Markets Director: Maggie Mulhern

mmulhern@vancepublishing.com


Web Editor: Lauren Salapatek

lsalapatek@modernsalon.com


Associate Editor: Chandler Rollins

crollins@vancepublishing.com


Assistant Editor: Lauren Quick

lquick@vancepublishing.com


Beauty and Special Markets Editor: Anne Moratto

amoratto@vancepublishing.com


Editorial Coordinator: Joyce Alverio

jalverio@vancepublishing.com

Publisher


Publishing Director: Steve Reiss

sreiss@vancepublishing.com

Advertising


Western Region: Gregg McConnell
805-498-3475

gmcconnell@vancepublishing.com


Midwest / Southeast Region: Katharine Cook
847-634-7869

kcook@vancepublishing.com


Eastern Region: Angela Reich
203-775-5182

areich@vancepublishing.com


Inside Sales: Rudy Zamora
469-348-3621

modernsales@vancepublishing.com


Sales Coordinator: Sherry DelVecchio
623-536-6630

sdelvecchio@vancepublishing.com

ModernSalon.com


Asst. Director of Media Operations: Katie Georgas

kgeorgas@vancepublishing.com


Social Media/Marketing Manager: Josh Greenberg

jgreenberg@vancepublishing.com


Web Graphic Designer: Alisha Kurtz

akurtz@vancepublishing.com

 

Vance Publishing
Attn: Modern Salon Media
400 Knightsbridge Parkway
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Editorial Contact: 847-634-2600 ext. 437
Fax: 847-634-4342
Subscription Services: 844-845-8321
Email: salontoday@halldata.com