Nail Talk Radio (NTR) is a weekly web-based radio show created by industry leader Athen A Elliott, a "nail tech in the trenches" for 30+ years. Co-hosted by Naja Rickette, a Celebrity Nail Stylist and reality show "super nail star," this duo delivers 90 minutes of all topics dedicated to nails! NTR offers current news in a progressive way with product reviews, Hollywood nail news, marketing, prizes and interviews with top industry leaders.

This Sunday, August 4 they are featuring George Schaeffer, OPI Founder & CEO on Sunday, August 4.

How to tune in: 

Call +1 (917) 932-8407 when the show is scheduled to start – 7 p.m. PST, 8 p.m. MST, 9 p.m. CST, 10 p.m. EST depending on your time zone. Listeners can also stream the show online: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/nailtalkradio/2013/08/05/mr-president-george-schaeffer-opi

How to participate in the chat room:

Sign up at: http://www.nailtalkradio.com/, complete the easy registration process, as soon as you are signed in, you will see that the home page has the chat room link directly on it. It really is a great way to participate before, during, and after the show.

Tune in to Nail Talk Radio: 90 Minutes Dedicated to Nails